Livestreamed Services

https://fb.watch/3qvlmBOIEc/ Sunday, Jan 31, 2021 Servicehttps://fb.watch/3qvOwq59Wl/ Sunday, Jan 24, 2021 Servicehttps://fb.watch/3qvUUhG8gE/ Sunday, Jan 17, 2021 Service Part 1https://fb.watch/3qvT0sdKqS/ Sunday, Jan 17 2021 Service Part 2https://fb.watch/3qwLQ4vI9s/ Sunday, Jan 10, 2021 Servicehttps://fb.watch/3qwSfpYS_F/ Sunday, Jan 3 2021 Service
https://fb.watch/3ysGJyZXQc/ Sunday, February 7, 2021 Servicehttps://fb.watch/3Hzrc_9AJJ/ Sunday, February 14, 2021 Servicehttps://fb.watch/3QaG8X8lIN/ Sunday, February 21, 2021 Servicehttps://fb.watch/3_jP6F9ZN0/ Sunday, February 28, 2021 Service
https://fb.watch/45kSa26Ag1/ Sunday, March 7, 2021 Servicehttps://fb.watch/4pURISFBxk/ Sunday, March 14, 2021 Servicehttps://fb.watch/4pUTMuT8dl/ Sunday, March 21, 2021 Servicehttps://fb.watch/4z1Z5qoFnz/ Sunday, March 28, 2021 Palm Sunday Service
https://fb.watch/4K2pYlU5wg/ Sunday, April 4, 2021 Easter Servicehttps://fb.watch/4Pef1i5lOq/ Sunday, April 11, 2021 Servicehttps://fb.watch/4YfLkeIX2a/ Sunday, April 18, 2021 Servicehttps://fb.watch/55vl-n9N91/ Sunday, April 25, 2021 Service
https://fb.watch/5e_SdMX0bp/ Sunday, May 2, 2021 Servicehttps://fb.watch/5ylIdaIsq0/ Sunday, May 9, 2021 Servicehttps://fb.watch/5ymqdraGIN/ Sunday, May 16, 2021 Servicehttps://fb.watch/5LvOqsQinn/ Sunday, May 23, 2021 Servicehttps://fb.watch/5Rb0q6tyhi/ Sunday, May 30, 2021 Service
https://fb.watch/5-lwKZUWlD/ Sunday, June 6, 2021 Service - Graduation Sundayhttps://fb.watch/68vWBPiWy2/ Sunday, June 13, 2021 Servicehttps://fb.watch/6pPLpAbKtT/ Sunday, June 20, 2021 Servicehttps://fb.watch/6pPN4yricq/ Sunday, June 27, 2021 Service
https://fb.watch/v/1gtqMHd_I/ Sunday, July 4, 2021 Servicehttps://fb.watch/v/FhXoz22o/ Sunday, July 11, 2021 Servicehttps://fb.watch/6WCe_25No5/ Sunday, July 18, 2021 Servicehttps://fb.watch/707Lw51yMI/ Sunday, July 25, 2021 Service

https://fb.watch/79bDPCFZ7-/ Sunday, August 1, 2021 Service

https://fb.watch/7sPJgFQ6yH/ Sunday, August 8, 2021 Service

https://fb.watch/7sPL4XQYm-/ Sunday, August 15, 2021 Service

https://fb.watch/7LhDxIJZrY/ Sunday, August 22, 2021 Service

https://fb.watch/7LhFHwwrGq/ Sunday, August 29, 2021 Service


https://fb.watch/7Tl2zTUqDj/ Sunday, September 5, 2021 Service

https://fb.watch/80zKVm2teo/ Sunday, September 12, 2021 Service

https://fb.watch/8coISTkwdn/ Sunday, September 19, 2021 Service

https://fb.watch/8BzhNmKA3k/ Sunday, September 26, 2021 Service


https://fb.watch/8Bzuys7VzS/ Sunday, October 3, 2021 Service

https://fb.watch/8BzwLSnVPs/ Sunday, October 10, 2021 Service

https://fb.watch/916EGYcjft/ Sunday, October 17, 2021 Service

https://fb.watch/916GDWsvMl/ Sunday, October 24, 2021 Service - Pastor Appreciation Sunday

https://fb.watch/916IWLhSy-/ Sunday, October 31, 2021 Service


https://fb.watch/9DsMtoOWvQ/ Sunday, November 7, 2021 Service

https://fb.watch/9DsR1Yph0u/ Sunday, November 14, 2021 Service

https://fb.watch/9DsVcG5d7k/ Sunday, November 21, 2021 Service

https://fb.watch/9DsWP6ZzYc/ Sunday, November 28, 2021 Service


https://fb.watch/a1X__dmfQw/ Sunday, December 5, 2021 Service

https://fb.watch/a1Y0p_jPzm/ Sunday, December 12, 2021 Service

https://fb.watch/a1Y1OEQ8V0/ Sunday, December 19, 2021 Service

https://fb.watch/aklq4U6Lu9/ Christmas Eve Service December 24, 2021

https://fb.watch/aklrTf4031/ Sunday, December 26, 2021 Service


https://fb.watch/akltrGNiNM/ Sunday, January 2, 2022 Service

https://fb.watch/atqUiiW2Y8/ Sunday, January 9, 2022 Service

https://fb.watch/aLV1PgtsW6/ Sunday, January 16, 2022 Service

https://fb.watch/aLVS5O2889/ Sunday, January 23, 2022 Service

https://fb.watch/aXQTKugtKm/ Sunday, January 30, 2022 Service - Snow Day


https://fb.watch/bbDe6chE3G/ Sunday, February 6, 2022 Service

https://fb.watch/bbDaUu4sMW/ Sunday, February 13, 2022 Service

https://fb.watch/bkOVB3UdWK/ Sunday, February 20, 2022 Service

https://fb.watch/bu3fUYAmEP/ Sunday, February 27, 2022 Service


https://fb.watch/bDmItK6KEO/ Sunday, March 6, 2022 Service

https://fb.watch/bMvYYzjyC7/ Sunday, March 13, 2022 Service

https://fb.watch/bVK7VgBJYc/ Sunday, March 20, 2022 Service

https://fb.watch/c49ycc07ye/ Sunday, March 27, 2022 Service


https://fb.watch/ccgWCjo9_V/ Sunday, April 3, 2022 Service - Baptism/Membership

https://fb.watch/clrga4nXOO/ Sunday, April 10, 2022 Service - Palm Sunday

https://fb.watch/ctdpGyxusp/ Sunday, April 17, 2022 Service - Easter

https://fb.watch/cGouSNQuhV/ Sunday, April 24, 2022 Service


https://fb.watch/cPGCdX7FeJ/ Sunday, May 1, 2022 - Church in the Park

https://fb.watch/cWgcmB95g8/ Sunday, May 8, 2022 - Church in the Park in the sanctuary

https://fb.watch/d4LE8h-r1u/ Sunday, May 15, 2022 - Church in the Park in the sanctuary

https://fb.watch/d4LGMhq0Li/ Sunday, May 15, 2022 - Evening Service - Unity in the Park



































Check out our Smyrna Wesleyan Facebook Page for more sermons and information